Here's another original character of mine,Millenium Night.


.Millenium Night. Millenium Night is a living doll created by another character of mine,Named Time Rose.
She was created for magic,fighting and other purposes. Millenium Night lives among many other dolls in this home but she stands out a lot out of all the other dolls along with her 3 ''sisters'' who are also dolls. Millenium Night's 
''mom'' Is her creator. Her creator is a witch who lives alone,She created the dolls for magic,fighting and so she could have friends. Time Rose is actually a nice person,Just misunderstood.

koroni
3/13/2013 09:47:23 am

Nice! Hello :3

Reply
Flandre_Scarlet495
3/13/2013 10:28:27 am

Hello! Thanks for the comment. ^.^

Reply
kamuigakupothepurple
3/15/2013 07:23:29 pm

She's...beautiful 030

Reply
kamuigakupothepurple
3/15/2013 08:14:39 pm

Also, I reccommend an anime to you. Watch Hareki! Ponkikki because Gachapin's in it and he's cute~ :D

Reply
Flandre_Scarlet495
3/15/2013 08:47:16 pm

Thanks and okay.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Helloooo! I'm a 12 year old girl who enjoys drawing,writing and all sorts of arts. In case you're wondering I'm not a weeaboo in any way,In fact I'm EXTREMELY ANNOYED by people who jump around saying "KAWAII DESU!" 

    Please feel free to recommend some art supplies,anime,manga,gamesetc. I'm not much of a gamer since I only play one series which is my current obsession: Touhou Project.

    The picture above is not an anime version of me,The character is Captain Minamitsu Murasa from Touhou Project,She just looks similar to me. XD

    Archives

    March 2013
    February 2013
    January 2013